Sell online:
eCommerce with Shopware and Magento

We realize high-performing solutions for everything from simple shop to demanding B2B marketplaces with Shopware or Magento Commerce. Our strength lies among other things in the networking of the shops with all the popular market places, for example Afterbuy, Elimbo, Hood, Google Shopping, yatego, Mercateo, Oxid, Magento, Tradoria, Amazon sellercentral, Atrada, Auvito, auXion, Azubo, Hitmeister, ricardo, …

 

You want to know more?

Then send us directly an

Shop interfaces as success factor

Shop interfaces to other individual partners are no problem for us, even on request.

 

Of course we also integrate your B2B customers directly. Interfaces such as Open Catalog Interface (OCI from SAP) or ELBRIGE (from ETIM Germany) serve to support processes in B2B eCommerce and eProcurement. Thus, information, shopping baskets and product data are exchanged across sales levels. Shop interfaces to other individual partners are not a problem for us, also on demand.

 

A B2B shop must of course also be integrated into your processes. Therefore, we will create shop interfaces to your own systems (ERP system, PIM, warehousing, etc.) to integrate product data, customer-specific prices, real-time stock levels or product configurations.

Do you want to sell successfully in the online shop?

FastImport: Data import at the push of a button
during operation

The data import is automatic, fast and easy. No matter whether the products are simple or configurable. The import can be done completely during operation – even with huge amounts of data. The nexoma FastImport works highly productively even with more than 1 million product data and supplies marketplace solutions with master data.

 

In addition to pure product data, product groups and hierarchies can also be imported into the shop.
nexoma FastImport is a Magento extension or shopware plugin. The standard Magento / shopware import is still used, so that an update/release capability is guaranteed. The product data can be provided individually from different sources such as merchandise management, ERP system, PIM system or catalogue files such as BMEcat, ETIM, various XML structures or similar.

The special features
of our eCommerce systems

Partial reindexing
Delta determination
Attribute import
Mass data
Category import
Handling of image data
Simple or configurable products
Connection of the solR engine with index update

Open for other eCommerce systems

For Shopware and Magento (1.9) there is a ready to install extension, so that only the sources of the source data and the mapping to the desired Magento attributes have to be adjusted. The importer can also be used for other shop systems on request.

German Slide Würfel ERFOLGREICH ONLINE-SHOPPEN MIT eCOMMERCE SYSTEMEN B2B UND B2C

Online verkaufen:
eCommerce mit Shopware

Wir realisieren für den eCommerce vom einfachen Shop bis zum anspruchsvollen B2B-Marktplatz leistungsfähige Lösungen auf der Basis von Shopware. Wichtig ist hierbei die effektive Vernetzung der Shops mit gängigen Marktplätzen wie z. B. amazon, eBay, Google Shopping, yatego, Mercateo, Unite, Wayfair, Otto

 

Sie wollen sofort mehr erfahren?

Dann senden Sie uns direkt eine

Shopschnittstellen als Erfolgsfaktor

Natürlich binden wir auch Ihre B2B-Kunden direkt ein. Schnittstellen wie Open Catalog Interface (OCI von SAP) oder ELBRIGE (von ETIM Deutschland) dienen der Unterstützung von Prozessen im B2B-eCommerce und dem eProcurement. So werden Vertriebsstufen-übergreifend Informationen, Warenkörbe und Produktdaten ausgetauscht.

 

Ein B2B-Shop muss natürlich auch in Ihre Prozesse integriert sein. Daher erstellen wird Shop-Schnittstellen zu Ihren eigenen Systemen (ERP-System, PIM, Lagerhaltung usw.) um Produktdaten, kundenspezifische Preise, Echtzeitlagerbestände oder Produktkonfigurationen einzubinden.

Wollen Sie
erfolgreich im
OnlineShop verkaufen?

FastImport: Datenimport auf Knopfdruck
im laufenden Betrieb

Der Datenimport erfolgt automatisch, schnell und einfach. Egal, ob sich dabei um einfache oder konfigurierbare Produkte handelt. Der Import kann komplett im laufenden Betrieb erfolgen – selbst bei riesigen Datenmengen. Der nexoma FastImport arbeitet auch bei mehr als 1 Millionen Produktdaten hoch produktiv und versorgt Marktplatzlösungen mit Stammdaten.

 

Neben den reinen Produktdaten können auch Produktgruppen und Hierarchien in den Shop importiert werden.
nexoma FastImport ist eine Magento-Erweiterung bzw. ein Shopware-Plugin. Der Standardimport von Magento / Shopware wird weiterhin genutzt, so dass eine Updatefähigkeit/Releasefähigkeit garantiert ist. Die Produktdaten können dabei individuell aus unterschiedlichen Quellen, wie Warenwirtschaft, ERP-System, PIM-System oder Katalogfiles wie BMEcat, ETIM, diverse XML-Strukturen o. ä. bereitgestellt werden.

Die besonderen Features
unserer eCommerce Systeme

Partielles Reindizieren


Delta-Ermittlung


Attribut-Import


Massendaten


Kategorie-Import


Handling von Bilddaten


Einfache oder konfigurierbare Produkte


Anbindung der solR-Engine mit Index-Aktualisierung

Offen für andere eCommerce Systeme

Für Shopware und Magento (1.9) existiert eine fertige Extension zur Installation, so dass lediglich die Quellen der Ausgangsdaten sowie das Mapping auf die gewünschten Magento-Attribute angepasst werden müssen. Auch für andere Shopsysteme ist eine Nutzung des Importers auf Anfrage möglich.